關於創辦人

Frankie Chan 在2014年成立香港高爾夫教練和服務公司。公司的產品和服務包括:授教高爾夫球、體能及復康訓練和服務; 銷售Oska Pulse、市場策劃及代理;以及開拓其他未來商機。

Frankie於2014年成為高爾夫球教練並發展高爾夫球相關設備貿易,隨後於高爾夫球市場積累了越來越多影響力。但一名好的教練在學習上從不卻步,他曾多次前往美國的U.S. Kids Golf 和 Titleist Performance Institute 接受教育。在幾年間,已曾兩次獲得U.S. Kids Golf 全球前50名青少年教練,並在 Titleist Performance Institute 完成全部五項課程。

 

2018年他第一次接觸醫療設備Oska Pulse,當時他因受網球肘傷患困擾了一年多,其間嘗試各種方法和裝備仍沒有好轉。經深入了解後得悉Oska與TPI之間的關係,並開始使用。在4天內,他的疼痛緩解了90%以上,並且在2週內,疼痛完全消失了。一些因肩膀、手腕和背部痛而困擾的學生和朋友使用Oska Pulse後,痛楚在幾週內亦得到緩解。2019年,Frankie成為Oska Pulse在香港、澳門地區的代理商,亦包括亞太區旅遊零售。

 

在 Titleist Performance Institute 學習的同時接觸了 Selective Functional Movement Assessment(SFMA)。由於身邊的一些朋友遭受肌肉骨骼困擾,他發現大多數醫療從業者著重於減輕痛楚而非尋找病痛根源。 而SFMA可以提供相關的復康治療並避免疼痛復發。 他在2020年正式成為SFMA註冊執業,從而結合當中的知識幫助更多人。

 

在開始營運GCHK前,Frankie曾在多家公司工作,從初級職員到管理層,效力公司包括:Weatherford、日產汽車中國授權經銷商、Bowers&Wilkins、 Remy Cointreau,共有十五年的中國內地 (有稅市場)、香港、澳門和亞太地區旅遊零售的工作經驗。

他亦擁有澳洲悉尼大學的商業學士學位,在位於悉尼的諾曼赫斯特男高中(Normanhurst Boy's High School)畢業,亦曾在香港聖保羅書院就讀中小學。他還擁有NLP認可,NLP執業教練; 正向教練聯盟(PCA) 的"雙重目標" 和勝利人生經驗認證教練。

 

Oska Pulse

高爾夫球課/體格檢查

Facebook_icon_2013.svg.png
Facebook_icon_2013.svg.png

Founder Biography

Frankie Chan is the Founder of Hong Kong Golf Coaching and Service Company since 2014. He oversees the company’s product and service strategy, including golf coaching, fitness and rehabilitation training and services; Oska Pulse sales, marketing and distributions; and other future business opportunities.

Frankie started coaching golf and trading golf equipment since 2014. He then accumulated more and more influence to golf coaching market in Hong Kong. As coaching continues, he keeps learning to become a better coach, including travel to U.S. many times for further education from U.S. Kids Golf and Titleist Performance Institute. Up to 2020 Frankie has been awarded twice as Top 50 Kids Teacher from U.S. Kids Golf and completed all 5 tracks of studies in Titleist Performance Institute.

 

On 2018, Frankie used an amazing medical device called Oska Pulse. He had a tennis elbow injury for over a year, tried every treatment and devices to help but pain still persist. He learned this device as it is affiliated with TPI and tried it on. The pain relieved in 4 days over 90% and within 2 weeks time, the pain was completely gone. He also shared the Oska Pulse to his students and friends who were suffering chronic pain from frozen shoulder, wrist, back pain. All of them got pain relieved in weeks. On 2019 Frankie was appointed as Sole Distributor of Oska Pulse in Hong Kong, and Macau region, later include APAC Travel Retail.

 

While learning Medical in Titleist Performance Institute, it is compulsory to learn Selective Functional Movement Assessment. As Frankie and some his friends suffered pain due to musculoskeletal movement, he found most healthcare practitioner will focus on solving the source of pain, but spend no effort on finding the Cause. SFMA is the answer and provides relevant rehabilitation exercise can help people avoid the pain again. On 2020, Frankie becomes SFMA Certified Practitioner and will incorporate this knowledge to help more people.

 

Prior to starting his own business, Frankie had been working in various companies, from beginner to management level, include: Weatherford, Nissan Motors China authorized dealer, Bowers & Wilkins were China focused; Remy Cointreau and others were APAC Travel Retail focused. Combined, Frankie has 15 years of China, Hong Kong and APAC Travel Retail working experience.

 

Frankie has a Bachelor of Commerce degree from University of Sydney, Australia. Normanhurst Boy’s High School, Sydney, Australia for his high school. St. Paul’s College, Hong Kong for his secondary and primary school. He is also a Certified NLP Practitioner, Certified NLP Coach; Certified Double-Goals Coaching and Winning in Life Lessons from Positive Coaching Alliance.

 

Oska Pulse

Golf Lesson/ Physical Screening

Facebook_icon_2013.svg.png
Facebook_icon_2013.svg.png

Home  |  About Us  |  Milestones  |  Founder Biography   |  Our  Business  |  Golf  |  Medical  |   Rehabilitation  |  People & Partnership   |   Contact Us   
 

Disclaimer   ©2020 by GCHK-Asia.com. All rights reserved.